Delta Electronics' Shareholders Approve NT$6.7 Cash Dividend

Taipei, Taiwan, June 10, 2015 -- Delta Electronics held a general shareholders' meeting today. The results of the meeting are as follows:

1. The shareholders' meeting approved the company's financial results of 2014 and the respective dividend for shareholders: Each one thousand shares shall receive a cash dividend of approximately NT$6,700 (approximately NT$6.7 cash dividend per share).

2. The shareholders' meeting approved the newly-elected board of directors. These are: Bruce CH Cheng, Yancey Hai, Mark Ko, Ping Cheng, Johnson Lee, Simon Chang, Albert Chang, Fred Chai-Yan Lee, Chung-Hsing Huang. Independent directors are: Tsong-Pyng Perng, George Chao, Yung-Chin Chen.

3. The shareholders' meeting approved the removal of the non-competition restrictions on directors.

News Source:Investor Services