Delta Electronics' Shareholders Approve NT$5.0 Cash Dividend

Delta Electronics, Inc. announced it held its annual shareholders meeting on June 11.

The shareholders' meeting approved, among other resolutions, the company's financial results of 2017 and the respective dividend for shareholders: Each one thousand shares shall receive a cash dividend of approximately NT$5,000 (approximately NT$5.0 cash dividend per share).

In addition, shareholders also approved the newly-elected board of directors. These are: Bruce CH Cheng, Yancey Hai, Mark Ko, Ping Cheng, Simon Chang, Albert Chang and Victor Cheng. Independent directors are: Yung-Chin Chen, George Chao, Tsong-Pyng Perng and Ji-Ren Lee.

Yancey Hai was elected as chairman and Mark Ko was elected as vice-chairman by the new board of directors today.

News Source:Delta Electronics